Advice on Buying a home, including lots of links to people who can help.

Professionals – People who can help

LAWYERS
Greg Dunning & Associates
166 Kitchener Road, Milford
P: 09 486 3237
E: greg@gregdunning.co.nz

Schnauer & Co Ltd
Andrew Schnauer
222 Kitchener Road, Milford
P: 09 486 0177
E: aschnauer@schnauer.com
Click here to go to website

Newmarket Law
Grant Aislabie
PO Box 99633, Newmarket
P: 09 529 0229
M: 021 989 303
E: grant@newmarketlaw.co.nz

 

REGISTERED VALUERS
Lyons & Co
Liam Lyons
P: 09 448 5750
M: 027 492 3310
E: info@lyonsco.co.nz
Click here to go to website

Brian Turner Property Services Ltd
P: 09 448 5651
M: 021 936 760
E: brian@btps.co.nz
Click here to go to website

 

BUILDING INSPECTIONS
Allied House Inspections Ltd
Kevin O’Connor
M: 021 510 341
E: kevin@alliedhouseinspections.co.nz

 

BUILDER
Within These Walls
Keith Lynch
P: 09 215 9090
M: 027 4125 235
E: info@withinthesewalls.co.nz
Click here to go to website

 

THERMAL IMAGING SPECIALISTS
Leak Scan
John Lineham
P: 09 416 5668
M: 027 490 1841
E: info@leakscan.co.nz
Click here to go to the website

 

MORTGAGE BROKER & INSURANCE ADVISOR
Mortgage Express
Suzanne Isherwood
P: 09 411 5339
M: 027 478 9995
Freephone: 0800 226 226
E: Suzanne.isherwood@mortgage-express.co.nz
Click here to go to the website

Leave a Reply


2 + five =